Social Committee

The Social Committee is run by a very committed team of members and their partners. They are:



Pictured left to right: Ian Whiteside, Sandra Simcox, Noelyn Schumacher, Matthew Hunt, Lynn Hunt, John Giuliano, Michael Shacklock, Kevin Moore, Robert Mignone, Denise Mignone, Jenny Whiteside.


Absent: Sarah Baxter, David Baxter, Alli Dally, Marc Dally, Joe Gregory, Mandy Gregory